November 20, 2019

Lavazza Professional Christmas Opening Hours

Here at Lavazza Professional we’re getting ready for Christmas! We know that keeping your workforce refreshed over the festive period is essential. Whether you’re welcoming in seasonal temps or operating a skeleton staff, we want to guarantee that everyone has that well-deserved cuppa.

With this in mind and the holiday season fast approaching, we would like to advise you of some changes to our drinks delivery schedule.

 

How can I guarantee a delivery before Christmas?

To get those last few important orders in, please note that your last day to place an order to arrive in time for Christmas is Thursday 19th December or Wednesday 18th December for our distributor partners.

 

What if I place an order between Christmas and New Year?

Need to place an order but not quite sure about when your drinks will arrive? Try out our handy guide below to find out when to expect your delivery!

Order Date

I am a Customer

I am a Distributor  I am based in Scotland or the North East 

Wednesday 18th Dec

Friday 20th Dec

 Monday 23rd Dec  Friday 20th Dec

Thursday 19th Dec

Monday 23rd Dec

 Thursday 2nd Jan Monday 23rd Dec

Friday 20th Dec -

Friday 27th Dec

Thursday 2nd Jan

 Thursday 2nd Jan  Monday 6th Jan

Saturday 28th Dec - 

Monday 30th Dec

Thursday 2nd Jan

 Friday 3rd Jan  Monday 6th Jan
 Tuesday 31st Dec  Friday 3rd Jan  Monday 6th Jan Monday 6th Jan 

 

When will deliveries resume as normal?

Our delivery drivers will be back on the roads on Thursday 2nd January ready to deliver your drinks. However, please note that if you are a customer in Scotland or the North East, deliveries will resume on Monday 6th January due to the bank holiday on 2nd January. 

 

What if I have a problem with my machine?

Our customer services team will be on hand to assist with any enquiries you may have over the Christmas period. To find out when our team will be available over Christmas, please see our customer service opening hours below:

 Day Opening Times 

Tuesday 24th Dec

 8:30 - 14:00
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed 
Thursday 26th Dec Closed 
Friday 27th Dec Closed
Monday 30th Dec  9:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 31st Dec   9:00 - 14:00
 Wednesday 1st Jan  Closed


Should you have any queries regarding your delivery schedule over the festive period, please contact our Customer Services team on 0800 0323 444 or email uk.customerservice@lavazzapro.com and we would be happy to assist.

Tags:
X